Help

Select events by type

(Number in parenthesis indicates total in that type)

(15)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(15)
(0)
(0)
(4)
(8)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(4)

Filter events

Filter by ZIP Code

Within: miles
of

July 25, 2017

Upcoming Events

27 events

DATE(s) START TIME EVENT NAME EVENT TYPE WHERE SPONSOR
ONGOING SELF-DIRECTED
Ongoing   ---   Adult Learning and Development Online / Self-Directed Courses  Moodle Learning Management System (Online)   CALPRO  
Ongoing   ---   CASAS Appraisal Training Online / Self-Directed Courses  Online Self-Paced Training Module CASAS Online Training   CASAS  
More Self-Directed courses show
AUGUST
Thursday, 08/17/2017   09:00 AM   Google Tools and Drive I Face To Face / Workshops  Sutter County One Stop - Adult Education   OTAN  
Thursday, 08/17/2017   01:30 PM   Chromebooks for Adult Education Face To Face / Workshops  Sutter County One Stop - Adult Education   OTAN  
Tuesday, 08/22/2017   09:00 AM   Google Tools and Drive II Face To Face / Workshops  ABC Adult School   OTAN  
Wednesday, 08/23/2017   03:00 PM   Chromebooks for Adult Education Face To Face / Workshops  Petaluma Adult School - McDowell Campus   OTAN  
Monday, 08/28/2017   05:00 PM   Application Deadline - CALPRO Training-of-Trainers Institute Blended  CALPRO Offices 2151 River Plaza Drive, Suite 320 Sacramento, CA 95833   CALPRO  
SEPTEMBER
Monday, 09/25/2017   10:00 AM   CALPRO Training-of-Trainers Institute, Session 1 Blended  CALPRO Offices 2151 River Plaza Drive, Suite 320 Sacramento, CA 95833   CALPRO  
Tuesday, 09/26/2017   09:00 AM   CALPRO Training-of-Trainers Institute, Session 2 Blended  CALPRO Offices 2151 River Plaza Drive, Suite 320 Sacramento, CA 95833   CALPRO  
OCTOBER
Monday, 10/02/2017 - Wednesday, 10/04/2017   ---   2017 Professional Learning Communities Institute, F2F Session 2 Blended  CALPRO 2151 River Plaza Drive, Suite 320 Sacramento, CA 95833   CALPRO  
JANUARY
Friday, 01/26/2018   All day   El Civics Conference Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Hanline Elementary School   Other  
FEBRUARY
Friday, 02/09/2018   All day   El Civics Conference Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Baldwin Park Adult   Other  
MARCH
Friday, 03/02/2018   All day   El Civics Conference Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Charles A. Jones Career & Education Center   Other  
JUNE
Tuesday, 06/19/2018 - Thursday, 06/21/2018   All day   CASAS National Summer Institute Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Town and Country Hotel   Other